If you've started your visit but have not submitted it yet:

  • Log in to your account and navigate to Visit History

  • Select the visit you wish to cancel and click Cancel

If you've submitted your visit but want to cancel:

  • Log in to your account and navigate to Messages

  • Send us a message letting us know you'd like to cancel your visit. Our support team can help you cancel!

Did this answer your question?