How do I resume my visit?

If you had to leave or couldn't finish every step of your visit all at once, or if you need to retake your photos, you can Resume your in-progress visit. Do this by logging into your account and selecting Visit History.

Once there, you can click Resume on your visit.

Did this answer your question?